------ Forwarded Message
From: Stacey Brown <Sbrown@deat.gov.za>
Date: Thu, 25 Jan 2007 11:25:35 +0200
To: Humbu Mafumo <HMafumo@deat.gov.za>, Lufuno Ravhandalala
<LRavhandalala@deat.gov.za>
Cc: Gert Willemse <Gwillemse@deat.gov.za>, Lactitia Tshitwamulomoni
<LMabadahane@deat.gov.za>, Pamela Kershaw <PKershaw@deat.gov.za>, Stanley
Tshitwamulomoni <StanleyT@deat.gov.za>, Thea Carroll <TCarroll@deat.gov.za>,
Thendo Nethengwe <TNethengwe@deat.gov.za>, Wilma Lutsch
<Wlutsch@deat.gov.za>, Willeen Olivier <Wolivier@deat.gov.za>
Subject: Draft 2: Norms and Standards for Biodiversity Management Plans for
Species

Good day All,

Attached please find the second draft of the norms and standard for the
development of Biodiversity Management Plans for Species for your comment.
It would be appreciated if you could submit your comments on the draft by 28 February 2007.

Draft 2: Norms and Standards for Biodiversity Management Plans for
Species
.doc

Please provide your comments in track changes in the actual document.

Regards
Stacey Brown


 
x